Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events
Tue Mar 1 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sun Mar 6 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Mar 7 7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Mar 8 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors

Wed Mar 9 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Mar 10 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Sun Mar 13 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Mar 14 6:30PM NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH
7:30PM Woman’s Club Exec. Bd.
7:30PM Zip Code Task Force

Tue Mar 15 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Bd
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Mar 16 7:30PM CPRC meeting

Thu Mar 17 7:00PM Swim Club

Sun Mar 20 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Mar 21 7:00PM 4th Ward Civic Assn

Tue Mar 22 8:00PM REC Council

Thu Mar 24 8:00PM WORKSESSION
7:30PM Woman’s Club mtg.

Sat Mar 26 11AM EASTER EGG HUNT

Sun Mar 27 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Mar 28 7:30PM Homemakers Club

Sat Apr 2 9AM-2PM FLEA MARKET

Mon Apr 4 7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Apr 5 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Mon Apr 11 7:30PM Woman’s Club Exec. Bd.

Tue Apr 12 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Apr 13 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Apr 14 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Recreation Council sponsored MNCPPC classes held at the Community Center Gym:
• Karate on Monday evening
• Cheerleading on Sunday evening

Call 301-445-4500 for info (or) www.pgparks.com.  CPRC playgroup meets in the Gym on Mon.&Fri. (10:30am-12:30pm)






 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website