Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
Cheverly Seal
May 2, 2005 Election Results

Newly elected Councilmembers were sworn in at the May 12, 2005 Town Meeting by Rosalyn E. Pugh, Clerk of the Circuit Court of Prince George’s County.

Pictured from left are: Vincent Ford, Gbola Oladele, Lee Schachter, Norman Oslik, Micah Watson, Stephen Hofmann and Ms. Pugh.


WARD 1: Stephen T. Hofmann 73
Brendan Heneghan 26

WARD 2: Micah Lee Watson 89
Kim Vittelli (write-in/unfiled) 1

WARD 3: Norman Oslik 65

WARD 4: Leon J. Schachter 30

WARD 5: Gbola Oladele 3

WARD 6: Vincent L. Ford 18

Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website