Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events
Sat Jan 1 NEW YEARS DAY

Sun Jan 2 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Jan 3 7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Jan 4 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sun Jan 9 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Jan 10 6:30PM NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH MTG

Tue Jan 11 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Planning Mtg.

Wed Jan 12 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Jan 13 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Sun Jan 16 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Jan 17 ML KING BDAY – bldg closed – No Trash pickup

Tue Jan 18 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Board

Wed Jan 19 7:30PM CPRC mtg

Thu Jan 20 INAUGURATION DAY – bldg closed- No Trsh Pkup

Sun Jan 23 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Jan 24 7:30PM Homemakers Club

Tue Jan 25 8:00PM REC Council

Thu Jan 27 8:00PM WORKSESSION
7:30PM Woman’s Club

Sun Jan 30 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Tue Feb 1 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sun Feb 6 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Feb 7 7:30PM Woman’s Club Exec. Bd.
7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Feb 8 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Feb 9 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Feb 10 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Recreation Council sponsored MNCPPC classes held at the Community Center Gym:
•Karate on Monday evening
•Cheerleading on Sunday evening

Call 301-445-4500 for info (or) www.pgparks.com. CPRC playgroup meets in the Gym on Mon.&Fri. (10:30am-12:30pm) when temperatures are under 65°. Cancelled when the building is closed or an event or work is scheduled.




 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website