Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events
Tue Feb 1 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sun Feb 6 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Feb 7 7:30PM Woman’s Club Exec. Bd.
7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Feb 8 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Feb 9 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Feb 10 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Sun Feb 13 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Tue Feb 15 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Bd

Wed Feb 16 7:00PM 4th Ward Civic Assn

Thu Feb 17 7:00PM Swim Club
7:30PM Woman’s Club (Amer Legion)

Sun Feb 20 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Feb 21 PRESIDENT’S DAY –Offices closed-No Trash pickup

Tue Feb 22 8:00PM REC Council

Thu Feb 24 8:00PM WORKSESSION

Sun Feb 27 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Feb 28 7:30PM Homemakers Club

Tue Mar 1 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sun Mar 6 4-6PM Adult Drop-in Soccer

Mon Mar 7 7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Mar 8 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Mar 9 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Mar 10 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Recreation Council sponsored MNCPPC classes held at the Community Center Gym:
•Karate on Monday evening
•Cheerleading on Sunday evening

Call 301-445-4500 for info (or) www.pgparks.com. CPRC playgroup meets in the Gym on Mon.&Fri. (10:30am-12:30pm) when temperatures are under 65°. Cancelled when the building is closed or an event or work is scheduled.





 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website