Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events
Sat Apr 2 9AM-2PM FLEA MARKET

Sun Apr 3 Daylight Savings Begins

Mon Apr 4 7:30PM #716 Troop leaders

Tue Apr 5 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Wed Apr 6 10:00AM ARBOR DAY Tree Planting-Legion Park

Mon Apr 11 7:30PM Woman’s Club Exec. Bd.

Tue Apr 12 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Comm.

Wed Apr 13 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu Apr 14 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Mon Apr 18 7:00PM 4th Ward Civic Assn

Tue Apr 19 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Bd

Thu Apr 21 7:00PM Swim Club

Fri Apr 22 EARTH DAY

Mon Apr 25 7:30PM Homemakers Club

Tue Apr 26 8:00PM REC Council

Wed Apr 27 7:30PM MEET THE CANDIDATES

Thu Apr 28 8:00PM WORKSESSION

Mon May 2 ELECTION DAY—Polls open 7:00AM TO 8:00PM

Tue May 3 8:00PM Boys & Girls Club Exec. Bd.

Sat May 7 8:00AM GARDEN CLUB PLANT SALE

Sun May 8 Happy Mother’s Day

Mon May 9 6:30PM NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH

Tue May 10 11:00AM Golden Circle Seniors
7:30PM Cheverly Day Planning Comm.

Wed May 11 7:00PM Planning Board

Thu May 12 8:00PM TOWN MEETING

Recreation Council sponsored MNCPPC classes held at the Community Center Gym:
•Karate on Monday evening
•Cheerleading on Sunday evening
Call 301-445-4500 for info (or) www.pgparks.com.

CPRC playgroup meets in the Gym on Mon.&Fri. (10:30am-12:30pm) when temperatures are under 65°. Cancelled when the building is closed or an event or work is scheduled.



 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website