Town of Cheverly, MD
6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785
ph: (301) 773-8360
Meetings & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 February 2019 
Next Week
 
Friday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:30 PM
Location: Gym
Saturday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
12:00 PM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
1:30 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:45 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
3:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
5:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
Friday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:30 PM
Location: Gym
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Large Conference Room
Sunday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
12:00 PM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
1:30 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:45 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
2:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Friday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:30 PM
Location: Gym
Saturday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
12:00 PM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
1:30 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:45 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Conference Room 2
Friday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:30 PM
Location: Gym
Saturday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
12:00 PM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
1:30 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:45 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room