Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
July 2019
 
Previous Week
 July 2019 
Next Week
 
Monday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: conference room
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Conference Room and Room 2
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
Friday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Cheverly Community Center
Sunday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Friday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Sunday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Friday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Cheverly Community Center
2:00 PM
Location: gym
Sunday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location:
Monday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
Thursday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Friday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Gym
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Sunday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: GYM
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785
Virtual Towns & Schools Website