Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
May 2018
 
Previous Week
 May 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 AM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Park
9:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Park
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Large Conference Room
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website