Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
January 2019
 
Previous Week
 January 2019 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Gym
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Conference Room 2
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Wednesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Tuesday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
7:30 PM
Location: CR
Thursday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Conf. Room 2
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website