Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
July 2018
 
Previous Week
 July 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Gym
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Wednesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
7:30 PM
Location: CR
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Conf. Room 2
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Tuesday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website